Open Market Property & Facilities Division

In line with the Lloyd's Pandemic Protocols – Emergency arrangements for placement and claims handling, please find below contact details for those authorised and able to enter into contracts of insurance (including reinsurance) remote on behalf of brokers. These details are maintained on a regular basis during a Pandemic Emergency.

Placement

Name Role Class of Business Email Telephone
Glyn Harris CEO Property gharris@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6635
Gareth Davies Associate Director Property gdavies@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6636
Matthew Biscoe Associate Director Property mbiscoe@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6649
Michael Argent Associate Director Property margent@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6653
Kieran Bowling Broker Property kbowling@decusbrokers.com 0203 772 5391
Robert Williams Broker Property rwilliams@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6648
Daniel Farrup Broker Property dfarrup@decusbrokers.com 0203 196 4844
Daniel Allen Junior Broker Property dallen@decusbrokers.com 0203 196 4845
Chris Rogers Divisional Director Professional Lines / Cyber / Healthcare crogers@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6644
Matthew Keville Associate Director Professional Lines / Cyber / Healthcare mkeville@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6640
Oliver Ryan Account Executive Professional Lines / Cyber / Healthcare oryan@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6654
Trevor Larwood Executive Director Lender Placed Property / Mortgage Impairment tlarwood@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6634
Claire Gower Broker Lender Placed Property / Mortgage Impairment cgower@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6632
Chris Reed Lender Placed Property / Mortgage Impairment Non Marine creed@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6650
Paul Cannon Divisional Director Transportation pcannon@decusbrokers.com 0203 772 5392
Peter Allen Broker Transportation pallen@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6641
Jamie Farrup Broker Transportation jfarrup@decusbrokers.com 0203 931 5656
Alex Hughes Broker Transportation ahughes@decusbrokers.com 0203 196 4846
Dominic Quick Divisional Director Energy & Marine dquick@decusbrokers.com 0203 409 7800
James Kay Broker Energy & Marine jkay@decusbrokers.com 0203 409 7801
John Harris COO Non Marine jharris@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6637

Claims

Name Role Class of Business Email Telephone
Derrick Lloyd Claims Director Marine & Non Marine dlloyd@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6646
Mike Gillies Senior Claims Broker/Technician Non Marine mgillies@decusbrokers.com 0203 772 5389
Cherie Jackson-Lockyer Senior Claims Broker/Technician Non Marine cjacksonlockyer@decusbrokers.com" 0203 006 6630
Sophie Brookman Senior Claims Broker/Technician Non Marine sbrookman@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6645
Kieran Harris Claims Broker/Technician Non Marine kharris@decusbrokers.com 0203 772 5388
Daniel Green Junior Claims Broker/Technician Non Marine dgreen@decusbrokers.com 0203 196 4847

For further information please visit the websites below: