Open Market Property & Facilities Division

In line with the Lloyd's Pandemic Protocols – Emergency arrangements for placement and claims handling, please find below contact details for those authorised and able to enter into contracts of insurance (including reinsurance) remote on behalf of brokers. These details are maintained on a regular basis during a Pandemic Emergency.

Placement

Name Role Class of Business Email Telephone
Alexander Lloyd-Baker Global Head of Healthcare Non Marine alloydbaker@decusbrokers.com 0203 772 5390
Chris Rogers Associate Director Non Marine crogers@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6644
Claire Gower Broker Non Marine cgower@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6632
Gareth Davies Associate Director Non Marine gdavies@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6636
Glyn Harris Divisional Director Non Marine gharris@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6635
John Harris COO Non Marine jharris@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6637
Kieran Bowling Broker Non Marine kbowling@decusbrokers.com 0203 772 5391
Matthew Biscoe Associate Director Non Marine mbiscoe@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6649
Michael Argent Broker Non Marine margent@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6653
Paul Cannon Divisional Director Non Marine pcannon@decusbrokers.com 0203 772 5392
Peter Allen Broker Non Marine pallen@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6641
Robert Williams Broker Non Marine rwilliams@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6648
Ross Ballantyne CEO Non Marine rballantyne@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6633
Sarah Kersch Associate Director Non Marine skersch@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6647
Trevor Larwood Divisional Director Non Marine tlarwood@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6634

Claims

Name Role Class of Business Email Telephone
Derrick Lloyd Claims Director Marine & Non Marine dlloyd@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6646
Mike Gillies Senior Claims Technician Non Marine mgillies@decusbrokers.com 0203 772 5389
Sophie Brookman Senior Claims Technician Non Marine sbrookman@decusbrokers.com 0203 006 6645
Kieran Harris Claims Broker/Technician Non Marine kharris@decusbrokers.com 0203 772 5388

For further information please visit the websites below: